Add Snippet

2019 Swim Team Committee

Swim Team Committee

A Reps: Mara Csokmay and Amy Kaplan

B Reps: Bridget Rascher & Christine Maloney

Registration and Accounting: Jenn Anschutz

Head of Officials:  Mike Bennett

Swim Team Committee Volunteers

Automation: -OPEN-

Awards: Rachel Hicks

Banquet: Angela Mussio

A Meet Hospitality:  Raquel Licamele

B Meet Hospitality: Doreen Bunten

Photography: Will Hicks and Eric Kerchner

Snack Bar: Susannah Alberino and Jenn Anschutz 

Spirit/Socials: Sue O'Malley

Team Apparel and Merchandise: Susannah Alberino and Mara Csokmay

Team Breakfasts: Sarah Kerchner & Laura Raimond

Team Lunch:  Jenn Anschutz and Bridget Rascher

Volunteer Coordinator: -OPEN-

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

Go, PW! Swim Fast!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet